A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Farewell Colombia Monday 13 February 2017
Delightful Cartagena Sunday 12 February 2017
Cartagena Here We Come! Saturday 11 February 2017
Last Day in Medellin Friday 10 February 2017
Bicycles and More Thursday 9 February 2017
Medellin, Back to City Life Wednesday 8 February 2017
Final Day in La Zona Cafetera Tuesday 7 February 2017
North to Jardin Monday 6 February 2017
Time to Chill... Sunday 5 February 2017
Onward to Salamina Saturday 4 February 2017
I Picked a Bad Time To Give Up Coffee Friday 3 February 2017
Off to the Coffee Farm Thursday 2 February 2017
Hiking the Andean Cloud Forest! Wednesday 1 February 2017
Coffee Anyone? Tuesday 31 January 2017
Last Day in the Capital Monday 30 January 2017
CICLOVIA Sunday 29 January 2017
A Very Special Day Saturday 28 January 2017
Bogotá Begins Friday 27 January 2017
The New Colombia? Thursday 22 December 2016